Lifetime Warranty! Free T-Shirt & Free Shipping Over $99 (USA only)

BIKE CHECK WITH JENN COPPACK

Introduce yourself! Give us a little background of who you are.
My name is Jenn and I am a 37 year old Aussie, who after living in London for 6.5 years - decided to move to Los Angeles to see what it was all about. I enjoy being active and outside, traveling and spending time with loved ones. I moved to LA to pursue a career in the health and fitness industry, and since I have been here, I have rekindled my love for riding a motorcycle.

What got you into riding?
As a child I was obsessed with Harley Davidson Motorcycles. Being a bored child passenger on road trips, cramped in a car with my brother and sister right next to me - I craved the freedom and open spaces that seemed to come with riding a motorcycle. I dabbled with dirt bikes as a teen but didn’t fully commit to being a street legal motorcycle rider until I was 33 years old. I wish I had done it sooner - but hey, I am grateful I am still here and lucky to accept more life changing opportunities.

Tell us a little about your bike ? favorite parts?
My ‘Baby Beast’ is a Harley Davidson 2020 Low Rider S. She’s got S&S pipes and air cleaner, Thrashin pegs (risers coming soon), Memphis Shades fairing and windshield, custom sissy bar and a few other things. Next up is a seat more comfortable for longer trips and one day a sidecar so I can bring my senior adopted pittie, Thelma Sweetheart, with me.

What is your favorite day trip on a motorcycle from where you live?
I am lucky enough to live on the coast in So Cal, so riding from Los Angeles to Santa Barbara, Ojai or anywhere north on the Pacific Coast Highway is a dream come true.

What has been your favorite motorcycle trip?
I rode my old bike, a Harley Davidson Iron 1200 from Los Angeles to San Francisco by myself. It was a long hard trip but of course - worth it for the scenery (as well as character building at many, many gas stations). Happy to have ticked off the Highway 1!

Do you have a bucket list ride?
I would love to go coast to coast on a motorcycle. See as many states as I can - but just covering that mileage would be super fun to say ‘I did that!’.

What is your other favorite non moto activity?
I am super sporty and into health and fitness, so my work as a Personal Trainer / Health Coach doesn’t feel like work to me. Oh, I also worked in music for a LONG time so seeing live music is good for my soul.

Promote yourself. Where can we find you?
IG: @jenncoppack
YouTube: @jenncoppack (follow me here for tips on how to keep your body healthy & riding!)

MORE FROM THE BLOG

Factory Customs - Limited Edition

Bike Check with Sophia